ITIL Intermediate CSI® (Continual Service Improvement) Online Course



  • 180 days Online Course access
  • Online Study Material (Study Guides, Chapter Tests, Terms and Concepts)
  • Two (2) Official Practice Question Papers, with answers
  • High Quality Videos reviewing concepts
  • 27 PMI PDUs

Product Description

Study for your ITIL Intermediate CSI® Exam Online at your own pace

This course provides self paced online study material to prepare for your ITIL Intermediate CSI® Exam. The CSI qualification focuses on how organizations and individuals can strategically review the products and services they have produced following the strategy, design, transition and operation stages of the IT Service Lifecycle and offers guidance on how this process should be organized and executed. – Seven Step Improvement Process and various organization roles.